Tour Dates

DR COSMOS

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND TOUR 2019

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Tue 26 Nov Sydney State Theatre Buy Now
Wed 27 Nov Wollongong Town Hall Buy Now
Fri 29 Nov Melbourne Hamer Hall Buy Now
Sat 30 Nov Sydney State Theatre Buy Now
Mon 2 Dec Brisbane QPAC Concert Hall Buy Now
Tue 3 Dec Brisbane QPAC Concert Hall Buy Now
Wed 4 Dec Brisbane QPAC Concert Hall Buy Now
Thu 5 Dec Brisbane QPAC Concert Hall Buy Now

 

ASIA TOUR 2019

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Wed 11 Dec Kuala Lumpur Galaxy Banquet Hall Buy Now
Thu 12 Dec Singapore UCC Theatre Buy Now
Sat 14 Dec Shanghai Shanghai Comedy Bunker Buy Now
Mon 16 Dec Tokyo Nissho Hall Buy Now