Tour Dates

DR COSMOS

UK TOUR 2018

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Sun 28 Oct Leeds City Varieties Buy Tickets
Mon 29 Oct Leeds City Varieties Buy Tickets
Tue 30 Oct Shrewsbury Theatre Severn Buy Tickets
Wed 31 Oct Sheffield Memorial Hall Buy Tickets
Thu 1 Nov Southend Palace Theatre Buy Tickets
Sun 4 Nov York Grand Opera House Buy Tickets
Thu 8 Nov Manchester Opera House Buy Tickets
Fri 9 Nov Newcastle Tyne Theatre & Opera House Buy Tickets
Sat 10 Nov Lincoln The Engine Shed Buy Tickets
Tue 13 Nov Northampton Royal and Derngate (Derngate) Buy Tickets
Wed 14 Nov London Eventim Apollo Buy Tickets
Thu 15 Nov London Eventim Apollo Buy Tickets
Fri 16 Nov Canterbury The Marlowe Theatre Buy Tickets
Sat 17 Nov Bury St Edmunds Theatre Royal Buy Tickets
Thu 22 Nov Basingstoke The Anvil Buy Tickets
Fri 23 Nov Dorking Dorking Halls Buy Tickets
Sat 24 Nov Yeovil Octagon Theatre Buy Tickets
Sun 25 Nov Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre Buy Tickets
Wed 28 Nov Reading The Hexagon Buy Tickets
Thu 29 Nov Ipswich Corn Exchange Buy Tickets
Fri 30 Nov Brighton Brighton Dome Buy Tickets
Sat 1 Dec Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall Theatre Buy Tickets
Tue 4 Dec Cheltenham Town Hall Buy Tickets
Thu 6 Dec Liverpool Liverpool Empire Buy Tickets
Fri 7 Dec London Alexandra Palace Buy Tickets
Sat 8 Dec London Alexandra Palace Buy Tickets

DR COSMOS

EUROPEAN TOUR 2019

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Tue 26 Feb Oslo Folketeateret Buy Tickets
Wed 27 Feb Bergen Grieghallen Buy Tickets
Thu 28 Feb Stavanger Stavanger Kuppelhallen Buy Tickets
Sun 03 Mar Stockholm Cirkus Buy Tickets
Mon 04 Mar Gothenburg Gothenburg Concert Hall Buy Tickets
Tue 05 Mar Copenhagen DR Koncerthuset Buy Tickets
Wed 06 Mar Malmo Slagthuset Buy Tickets
Fri 08 Mar Reykjavik Háskólabíó Buy Tickets
Mon 11 Mar Riga Congress Centre Buy Tickets
Tue 12 Mar Tartu Vanemuise Buy Tickets
Thu 14 Mar Turku Sigyn Hall Buy Tickets
Fri 15 Mar Tampere Tampere Hall Buy Tickets
Sat 16 Mar Helsinki Kulttuuritalo Buy Tickets
Sun 17 Mar Tallinn Alexeia Concert Hall Buy Tickets
Mon 18 Mar Vilnius Pramogų salė VAKARIS Vilniuje Buy Tickets
Thu 21 Mar Morges Théâtre de Beausobre Buy Tickets
Fri 22 Mar Zurich Volkshaus Buy Tickets
Sat 23 Mar Geneva Uptown Gevena Buy Tickets
Thu 28 Mar Köln GloriaTheatre Buy Tickets
Fri 29 Mar Vienna Globe Buy Tickets
Sun 31 Mar Berlin Huxleys Buy Tickets
Mon 01 Apr Frankfurt Batschkapp Buy Tickets
Tue 02 Apr München Freiheizhalle Buy Tickets
Thu 04 Apr Paris La Nouvelle Seine Buy Tickets
Fri 05 Apr Amsterdam Rai Theatre Buy Tickets
Sun 07 Apr Brussels Cirque Royal Buy Tickets
Tue 9 Apr Antwerp Arenberg Buy Tickets
Wed 10 Apr Antwerp Arenberg Buy Tickets
Fri 12 Apr Madrid Galileo Galilee Buy Tickets
Sat 13 Apr Barcelona Teatre l’Aliança del Poblenou Buy Tickets
Wed 17 Apr Kiev International Centre of Culture and Arts of the Federation of Trade Unions of Ukraine Buy Tickets
Thu 18 Apr Warsaw Palladium Buy Tickets