Tour Dates

DR COSMOS

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND TOUR 2019

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Wed 23 Oct Wollongong Town Hall Buy Now
Fri 25 Oct Canberra Royal Theatre Buy Now
Sun 27 Oct Geelong Deakin’s Costa Hall Buy Now
Tue 29 Oct Sydney Sydney Opera House Buy Now
Wed 30 Oct Sydney Sydney Opera House Buy Now
Thu 31 Oct Sydney Sydney Opera House Buy Now
Sat 2 Nov Melbourne Hamer Hall Buy Now
Sun 3 Nov Melbourne Hamer Hall Buy Now
Mon 4 Nov Melbourne Hamer Hall Buy Now
Wed 6 Nov Melbourne Hamer Hall Buy Now
Sat 9 Nov Launceston Princess Theatre Buy Now
Sun 10 Nov Hobart Wrest Point Entertainment Centre Buy Now
Tue 12 Nov Adelaide Thebarton Theatre Buy Now
Wed 13 Nov Adelaide Thebarton Theatre Buy Now
Thu 14 Nov Perth Riverside Theatre Buy Now
Fri 15 Nov Perth Riverside Theatre Buy Now
Mon 18 Nov Darwin Entertainment Centre Buy Now
Wed 20 Nov Cairns Convention Centre Buy Now
Fri 22 Nov Townsville Entertainment Centre Buy Now
Sat 23 Nov Gold Coast Star Theatre Buy Now
Mon 25 Nov Newcastle Civic Theatre Buy Now
Tue 26 Nov Sydney State Theatre Buy Now
Wed 27 Nov Wollongong Town Hall Buy Now
Fri 29 Nov Melbourne Hamer Hall Buy Now
Sat 30 Nov Sydney State Theatre Buy Now
Mon 2 Dec Brisbane QPAC Concert Hall Buy Now
Tue 3 Dec Brisbane QPAC Concert Hall Buy Now
Wed 4 Dec Brisbane QPAC Concert Hall Buy Now
Thu 5 Dec Brisbane QPAC Concert Hall Buy Now