Tour Dates

Book UK dates with Ticketmaster

Date City Venue Telephone
28/05/2015 London The Forum 0844 847 2405 Online booking
29/05/2015 London Eventim Apollo 0844 249 4300 Online booking
30/05/2015 London Eventim Apollo 0844 249 4300 Online booking
Friday 3 July South Africa Guy Butler Theatre, Grahamstown Online booking
Saturday 4 July South Africa Guy Butler Theatre, Grahamstown Online booking
Sunday 5 July South Africa Guy Butler Theatre, Grahamstown Online booking
Friday 10 July PERTH Riverside Theatre 132 849 Online booking
Saturday 11 July PERTH Riverside Theatre 132 849 Online booking
Sunday 12 July PERTH Riverside Theatre 132 849 Online booking
Tuesday 14 July ADELAIDE Thebarton Theatre 136 100 Online booking
Wednesday 15 July ADELAIDE Thebarton Theatre 136 100 Online booking
Friday 17 July NEWCASTLE Civic Theatre 4929 1977 Online booking
Saturday 18 July SYDNEY State Theatre 136 100 Online booking
Sunday 19 July SYDNEY State Theatre 136 100 Online booking
Monday 20 July SYDNEY State Theatre 136 100 Online booking
Tuesday 21 July SYDNEY State Theatre 136 100 Online booking
Thursday 23 July HOBART Wrest Point Entertainment Centre 1300 795 257 Online booking
Saturday 25 July LAUNCESTON Princess Theatre 6323 3666 Online booking
Monday 27 July MELBOURNE State Theatre 1300 182 183 Online booking
Tuesday 28 July MELBOURNE State Theatre 1300 182 183 Online booking
Wednesday 29 July MELBOURNE State Theatre 1300 182 183 Online booking
Thursday 30 July MELBOURNE State Theatre 1300 182 183 Online booking
Friday 31 July MELBOURNE State Theatre 1300 182 183 Online booking
Saturday 1 August MELBOURNE State Theatre 1300 182 183 Online booking
Tuesday 4 August BRISBANE QPAC Concert Hall 136 246 Online booking
Wednesday 5 August GOLD COAST The Arts Centre Gold Coast 07 5588 4000 Online booking
Saturday 8 August CAIRNS Convention Centre 1300 855 835 Online booking
Tuesday 11 August DARWIN Entertainment Centre 8980 3333 Online booking
Saturday 15 August CANBERRA Royal Theatre 132 849 Online booking
Sunday 16 August BRISBANE QPAC Concert Hall 136 246 Online booking
Tuesday 18 August BRISBANE QPAC Concert Hall 136 246 Online booking
Wednesday 19 August BRISBANE QPAC Concert Hall 136 246 Online booking
Thursday 27 August CHRISTCHURCH Horncastle Arena 0800 TICKETEK Online booking
Friday 28 August AUCKLAND ASB Theatre 0800 111 999 Online booking
Saturday 29 August AUCKLAND ASB Theatre 0800 111 999 Online booking
Sunday 30 August HAMILTON Founders Theatre 0800 TICKETEK Online booking
Monday 31 August WELLINGTON St James Theatre 0800 TICKETEK Online booking
Tuesday 1 September WELLINGTON St James Theatre 0800 TICKETEK Online booking
Thursday Sept 3 Hong Kong Kitek, Rotunda 3 31 288 288 Online booking
Saturday Sept 5 Singapore University Cultural Centre Hall  6348 5555 Online booking
Wednesday Sept 23 Dublin Vicar St Online booking
Thurday Sept 24 Dublin Vicar St Online booking
Friday Sept 25 Dublin Vicar St Online booking
Saturday Sept 26 Dublin Vicar St Online booking
Sunday Sept 27 Dublin Vicar St Online booking
Tuesday Oct 6 Limerick UCH Online booking
Thursday Oct 8 Cork Opera House Online booking
Friday Oct 9 Cork Opera House Online booking
Saturday Oct 10 Cork Opera House Online booking
Saturday Oct 17 Wexford Spiegeltent Festival Online booking
Tuesday Oct 20 Galway Black Box Theatre Online booking
Wednesday Oct 21 Galway Black Box Theatre Online booking
Thursday Oct 22 Galway Black Box Theatre Online booking