Tour Dates

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Fri Oct 14 TORONTO, ON Queen Elizabeth Theatre Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 15 OTTAWA, ON Centerpointe Theatre Buy Tickets
Mon Oct 17 HALIFAX, NS Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Buy Tickets
Wed Oct 19 NEW YORK The Town Hall Buy Tickets
Thu Oct 20 WASHINGTON DC Lincoln Theatre Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 22 CHICAGO Athenaeum Theatre Buy Tickets
Mon Oct 24 MINNEAPOLIS Pantages Theatre Buy Tickets
Wed Oct 26 PHILADELPHIA Trocadero Theatre Buy Tickets
Fri Oct 28 BOSTON The Wilbur Theatre Buy Tickets
Sun Oct 30 CALGARY McEwan Hall Buy Tickets
Wed Nov 2 VANCOUVER Vogue Theatre Buy Tickets
Thu Nov 3 VICTORIA McPherson Playhouse Buy Tickets
Sat Nov 5 SEATTLE The Neptune Theatre Buy Tickets
Sun Nov 6 PORTLAND Aladdin Theatre Buy Tickets
Wed Nov 9 LA Largo Buy Tickets
Thu Nov 10 LA Largo Buy Tickets
Fri Nov 11 LA Largo Buy Tickets
Mon Nov 14 LA Largo Buy Tickets
Tue Nov 15 LA Largo Buy Tickets
Sat Nov 12 SAN FRANCISCO The Regency Ballroom Buy Tickets