Tour Dates

Date City Venue Telephone Venue
04/03/2015 Dundee Caird Hall 01382 434940 www.dundeebox.co.uk
05/03/2015 Lerwick Mareel 01595 745555 www.mareel.org
06/03/2015 Aberdeen Music Hall 01224 641122 www.boxofficeaberdeen.com
07/03/2015 Perth Concert hall 01738 621031 www.horsecross.co.uk
08/03/2015 Inverness Eden Court 01463 234 234 www.eden-court.co.uk
11/03/2015 Bristol Colston Hall 0844 887 1500 www.colstonhall.org
12/03/2015 Oxford Oxford New Theatre 0844 871 3020 www.atgtickets.com/oxford
13/03/2015 Northampton Royal and Derngate 01604 624811 www.royalandderngate.co.uk
14/03/2015 Reading The Hexagon 0118 960 6060 www.readingarts.com
15/03/2015 Salford Quays The Lowry 0843 208 6010 www.thelowry.com
18/03/2015 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium 0844 3954000 www.secc.co.uk
19/03/2015 Manchester Opera House 0844 871 3018 www.manchesteroperahouse.org.uk
24/03/2015 Southend Palace Theatre 01702 351135 www.palacetheatresouthend.co.uk
25/03/2015 Truro Hall for Cornwall 01872 262466 www.hallforcornwall.co.uk
28/03/2015 Bournemouth Pavilion 0844 576 3000 www.bic.co.uk
29/03/2015 Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre 029 2063 6464 www.wmc.org.uk
31/03/2015 Dartford The Orchard 01322 220000 www.orchardtheatre.co.uk
01/04/2015 Brighton Brighton Dome 01273 709709 www.brightondome.org
02/04/2015 Brighton Brighton Dome 01273 709709 www.brightondome.org
15/04/2015 Aberystwyth Arts Centre 01970 623232 www.aberystwythartscentre.co.uk
16/04/2015 Shrewsbury Theatre Severn 01743 281281 www.theatresevern.co.uk
17/04/2015 Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall Theatre 01892 530613 www.assemblyhalltheatre.co.uk
18/04/2015 Jersey Opera House 01534 511115 www.jerseyoperahouse.co.uk
19/04/2015 Alderney Alderney Theatre
21/04/2015 Leeds Leeds Town Hall 0113 224 3801 www.leedstownhall.co.uk
22/04/2015 Nottingham Royal Concert hall 0115 989 5555 www.royalcentre-nottingham.co.uk
23/04/2015 Harrogate Royal Hall 01423 502 116 www.harrogatetheatre.co.uk
25/04/2015 Newcastle City Hall 0191 277 8030 www.newcastlecityhall.org
26/04/2015 York York Barbican 0844 854 2757 www.yorkbarbican.co.uk
30/04/2015 Birmingham Symphony Hall 0121 345 0603 www.thsh.co.uk
01/05/2015 Wrexham William Aston Hall 01978 293293 www.glyndwr.ac.uk/events
02/05/2015 Liverpool Philharmonic 01517 09378901517 093789 www.liverpoolphil.com
03/05/2015 Sheffield Memorial Hall 0114 2789 789 www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk
04/05/2015 Isle of Man Gaiety Theatre 01624 600555 www.cfvg.gov.im
06/05/2015 Canterbury The Marlowe Theatre 01227 787 787 www.marlowetheatre.com
07/05/2015 Peterborough The Cresset 01733 265705 www.cresset.co.uk
08/05/2015 Ipswich Regent Theatre 01473 433100 www.ipswichregent.com
09/05/2015 Bury St Edmunds Theatre Royal 01284 769 505 www.theatreroyal.org
10/05/2015 Norwich Theatre Royal 01603 630000 www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk
13/05/2015 Coventry Warwick Arts Centre 024 7652 4524 www.warwickartscentre.co.uk
14/05/2015 Lincoln The Engine Shed 0844 8888766 www.engineshed.co.uk
15/05/2015 Stoke on Trent Regent Theatre 0844 871 7649 www.atgtickets.com/venues/regent-theatre/
16/05/2015 Basingstoke The Anvil 01256 844244 www.anvilarts.org.uk
17/05/2015 Belfast Belfast Waterfront 028 9033 4455 www.waterfront.co.uk
20/05/2015 St Albans The Alban Arena 01727844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk
21/05/2015 St Albans The Alban Arena 01727844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk
22/05/2015 Portsmouth Guildhall 0844 847 2362 www.portsmouthguildhall.org.uk
25/05/2015 Cheltenham Town Hall 0844 576 2210 www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
26/05/2015 Cheltenham Town Hall 0844 576 2210 www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
27/05/2015 London The Forum 0844 847 2405 http://mamacolive.com/theforum/listings/upcoming-events/12679/dylan-moran/
28/05/2015 London The Forum 0844 847 2405 http://mamacolive.com/theforum/listings/upcoming-events/12681/dylan-moran-2/
29/05/2015 London Eventim Apollo 0844 249 4300 www.hammersmithapollo.net
30/05/2015 London Eventim Apollo 0844 249 4300 www.hammersmithapollo.net